Our Board

No nonprofit can exist without having a board of directors, but at Schoolhouse, we could not thrive without our dedicated board who gives tirelessly of their time, talent, and passion for kids. 

Board Officers:

Janie Cooper, Co-Chairperson

Board member since 2015

Rebecca Dodder, Co-Chairperson

Board member since 2015

Elyse Bernstein, Treasurer

Board member since 2018

Board Members:

Jen Costanza

Board member since 2018

Christine Hendren

Board member since 2018

Paul Mosca

Board member since 2015

John Offenberg

Board member since 2016